Back to All Events

Konzerthausorchester Berlin

  • Konzerthaus Berlin Germany (map)

Alexander Arutjunjan: Concerto for trumpet and orchestra (Simon Hoefele, Trumpet)

Giacomo Puccini: Love scene from the first act of "La Bohème" -
"Mi chiamano Mimì"
"Che gelida manina "
"O soave fanciulla"
(Eleonor Lyons, Soprano & Beomjin Kim, Tenor)

Igor Stravinsky: The Firebird Suite


Earlier Event: October 22
Bamberg Symphony Orchestra
Later Event: November 10
National Symphony Orchestra of Taiwan